Patron:  Professor Orla Feely
 Trustees:  Professor Peter Clarke
 Adrian Burke
 President:  David Coen
 Senior Vice-President:  Barry Sheehan
 Junior Vice-President:  Willie Burns
 Immediate Past President: Brian Gilsenan
 Director of Rugby:  Emmet MacMahon
 Captain:  Bobby Sheehan
 Chair of Rugby Committee:  Tom Kavanagh
 Discipline Officer: Emmet MacMahon
 Rugby Officer:  Emmet MacMahon
 Honorary Secretary:  Eunan Hession
 Medical Officer:  Joe Slowey
 Honorary Treasurer:  Ray Carroll
 Honorary Junior Treasurers:  Ray Carroll
 Honorary Senior Fixtures Secretary:  Emmet MacMahon
 Partners Administrator:  JP Donnelly
 Annual Dinner Chair:  Keith Smith
 International Tickets:  Terry Buckley
 Website/Social Media Manager:  Ciara O’Connor
 Rep to Leinster Branch:  Colm Condon
 Reps to IURU:  Shane Geraghty & Eunan Hession
 Reps to AUC:  Collie Condon & Eunan Hession
 Club Administrator:  Ciara O’Connor